Learnerships and Qualifications

The respective qualifications listed below are made up of 3 components Fundamental, Core and Elective.
The Fundamental and Core components are compulsory. However, you may be exempt from certain fundamentals should you have Matric with Maths and English as a first language.

Finally you are required to complete one Elective Specialisation (one specialisation consists of several unit standards).

The Online short courses with the corresponding unit standard numbers as listed below may be completed individually (pay as you go) and when the required number of credits are achieved, you may apply for a National Certificate. You may only select unit standards from ONE qualification, you cannot select from NQF3 and NQF4


Freight Handling Level 3

SAQA ID 57831


Freight Forwarding and Customs Compliance Level 3

SAQA ID 59365


Freight Forwarding and Customs Compliance Level 4

SAQA ID 59298


Supply Chain Management (Operations) Level 5

SAQA ID 74149